Jan Petersson

Owner, purchasing and sales, sawn goods

Telephone +46 370 30 17 59

Mobile +46 70 523 25 75

E-mail jan@eriwood.se

Jonas Åhlander

Owner, purchasing and salses, processed goods

Telephone +46 370 30 17 57

Mobile +46 70 534 17 50

E-mail jonas@eriwood.se

Magnus Petersson

Owner, purchasing and sales, sawn goods

Telephone +46 370 30 17 51

Mobile +46 731 82 30 86

E-mail magnus@eriwood.se

Pia Älverdahl

Production and logistics on export markets

Telephone +46 370 30 17 56

E-mail pia@eriwood.se

Laila Sedin

Administration Sweden/Denmark

Telephone +46 370 30 17 53

Mobile +46 705 74 49 08

E-mail laila@eriwood.se

Erik Åhlander

Purchasing and sales, processed goods.

Telephone +46 370 30 17 58

Mobile +46 730 98 60 83

E-mail erik@eriwood.se

Jörgen Wendel

Sales, sawn goods.

Telephone +46 370 30 17 55

Mobile +46 73 370 80 06

E-mail jorgen@eriwood.se

Sofia Rylander

Economy and Accounting

Telephone +46 370 30 17 52

E-mail sofia@eriwood.se

Lisa Westerlund

Economy and accounting

Telephone +46 370 30 17 53

E-mail lisa@eriwood.se